Equipe

Coordenação

Antônio Almeida Lyrio Neto
(71) 3283-7987
coordfopg@ufba.br
Núcleo de Execução Orçamentária (NEO)

Fernando Francisco Porto Santos
(71) 3283-7999
fernando.francisco@ufba.br

Jorge Carlos Guimarães Junior
(71) 3283-9098
jorge.carlos@ufba.br

Juliana Sapucaia de Freitas
(71) 3283-9098
finpropg@ufba.br

Ludmila Borges Jambeiro
(71) 3283-7999
ludmila.jambeiro@ufba.br

Luis Gustavo Nunes dos S. Pessoa
(71) 3283-7999
luis.pessoa@ufba.br

Oelma Rios Souza Morbeck
(71) 3283-9098
oelma@ufba.br

Sérgio Lobo Holanda
(71) 3283-7999
sergio.holanda@ufba.br
Núcleo de Importação

Everaldo Santos Silva
(71) 3283-7978
everaldo.silva@ufba.br
Núcleo de Compras

Deise Barreto Cunha
(71) 3283-7985
dbcunha@ufba.br

Gilene Borges Souza Santana
(71) 3283-7985
gileneborges@ufba.br

Lucineide dos Santos Costa
(71) 3283-7972
lucineide.costa@ufba.br

Omar Ribeiro Matos
(71) 3283-7986
secompropg@ufba.br

Tomaz Dantas de Menezes
(71) 3283-7986
tomazdm@ufba.br